SHOW TWENTY THREE

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 11th February 2024 at 11am


SHOW TWENTY TWO

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 4th February 2024 at 11am


SHOW TWENTY ONE

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 21st January 2024 at 11am


SHOW TWENTY

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 7th January 2024 at 11am


SHOW NINETEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 31st December 2023 at 11am


SHOW EIGHTEEN

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 24th December 2023 at 11am


SHOW SEVENTEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 17th December 2023 at 11am


SHOW SIXTEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 10th December 2023 at 11am


SHOW FIFTEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 26th November 2023 at 11am


SHOW FOURTEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 11am


SHOW THIRTEEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 12th November 2023 at 11am


SHOW TWELVE

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 5th November 2023 at 11am


SHOW ELEVEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 29th October 2023 at 11am


SHOW TEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 22nd October 2023 at 11am


SHOW NINE

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 15th October 2023 at 11am


SHOW EIGHT

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 8th October 2023 at 11am


SHOW SEVEN

Presented by Peter Ross

First broadcast on Sunday 1st October 2023 at 11am


SHOW FOUR

Sunday 10th September 2023

Presented by Peter Ross


SHOW THREE

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Presented by Peter Ross


SHOW TWO

Sunday 27th August 2023

Presented by Peter Ross


SHOW ONE

Sunday 20th August 2023

Presented by Peter Ross